Our Management Team

Shayne Byer

CEO

syber@byersteel.com

 

Jonas Allen

President

jallen@byersteel.com

 

Lloyd Rainwater

Chief Financial Officer

lrainwater@byersteel.com

 

Greg Marceaux

Vice President of Commercial

gmarceaux@byersteel.com

 

 

Our Customer-focused sales Team

 

Don Bosse 

Rebar Sales Manager/Distribution & Manufactured Parts

dbosse@byersteel.com

Mark Lackey

 

Renae Shell

Inside Sales - Rebar Fabrication

rshell@byersteel.com

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Cronin

Dan Cronin

Sales Manager - Commercial Fabrication

dcronin@byersteel.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Lackey

Debi DeBellevue

Account Manager - Fabrication

ddebellevue@byersteel.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyTerry Kelley

Estimator - Rebar Fabrication

tkelley@byersteel.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyConnie Meade

Scheduler - Rebar Fabrication

cmeade@byersteel.com