Our Management Team

Burke Byer

CEO

bbyer@byersteel.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Marceaux

President

gmarceaux@byersteel.com

 

Chuck Greene

Vice President of Operations

cgreene@byersteel.com


Ron Roemer

Chief Financial Officer

rroemer@byersteel.com

 

 

 

Our Customer-focused sales Team

 

Don Bosse 

Rebar Sales Manager/Distribution & Manufactured Parts

dbosse@byersteel.com

 

Josh Marceaux

Account/Lean Manager

jmarceaux@byersteel.com

Mark Lackey

 

Renae Shell

Inside Sales Account Manager

rshell@byersteel.com

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Cronin

Dan Cronin

Sales Manager - Commercial Fabrication

dcronin@byersteel.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Lackey

Debi DeBellevue

Account Manager - Fabrication

ddebellevue@byersteel.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyTerry Kelley

Estimator - Rebar Fabrication

tkelley@byersteel.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyBrian Wiesman

Sr. Detailer / Project Manager - Rebar Fabrication

bwiesman@byersteel.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mark LackeyConnie Meade

Scheduler - Rebar Fabrication

cmeade@byersteel.com