Our Management Team

 

Shayne Byer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shayne Byer

Chief Executive Officer

sbyer@byersteel.com

 

Jonas Allen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonas Allen

President

jallen@byersteel.com

 

 

 

 

Tim Moellering

Chief Financial Officer

tmoellering@byersteel.com

 

Greg Marceaux

Vice President of Commerical

gmarceaux@byersteel.com

 

 

Our Customer-focused sales Team

 

 

Don Bosse

Rebar Sales Manager/Distribution & Manufactured Parts

dbosse@byersteel.com

 

Renae Shell

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Renae Shell

Inside Sales - Rebar Fabrication

rshell@byersteel.com

 

 

Dan Cronin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Cronin

Sales Manager - Commercial Fabrication

dcronin@byersteel.com

 

 

 

Jonas Allen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Debi DeBellevue

Account Manager - Fabrication

ddebellevue@byersteel.com

 

 

Terry Kelley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terry Kelley

Estimator - Rebar Fabrication

tkelley@byersteel.com

 

 

Connie Meade

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connie Meade

Scheduler - Rebar Fabrication

cmeade@byersteel.com